Project Mirror Labyrinth’s official Roblox catalog currently lists paid benefits for Account Level rewards, Condense, Fathoms, Deliveries, Prescripts, Workshop upgrades, and First Detour. A gamepass is a narrow product promise, not a substitute for learning the underlying system. Compare what the listing explicitly changes with how often you use that system, then confirm the current price, ownership, and description in Roblox’s purchase prompt.
Current gamepass snapshot
All seven were shown for sale in the checked catalog. Prices and availability are snapshots, not permanent guarantees. Older off-sale products with related names also exist, so match the exact current listing rather than buying from a screenshot or copied link.
Premium Reward Bag
The official description lists level-100 totals of five EGO Tickets, eleven Mega Reflection Tickets, ten Reflection Tickets, 4,000 Paid Fragments, and three Cosmetic Vouchers. It also says that buying the pass makes rewards from previous eligible levels claimable. These are cumulative track totals and retroactive eligibility statements, not a promise that an account below the relevant levels receives every item at once.
Before buying, open the live Account Level reward track. Note current level, which premium rows are already eligible, whether each reward needs a claim, and the exact remaining path. Compare only the value you can realistically reach or immediately claim. If the live track differs from the catalog wording, stop before purchase and use the current Roblox product page and game interface to clarify.
Condense and Fathoms multipliers
50% Condense affects Condense earned at run end and says the 1.5× effect is additive with other multipliers. It does not guarantee a run result or publish a baseline. A useful comparison therefore begins with your own recent completed runs and the result screen, not a universal rate.
Double Fathoms Pity applies to Fathoms from pulls, clears, and pity. It does not disclose how much those actions award or whether a pity counter is shared across pools. Locate the current Fathoms information before deciding. A multiplier can be accurately described while still being poor value for someone who rarely uses the corresponding systems.
Neither listing guarantees an Outfit, a particular deck, a clear, or a fixed progression speed. Keep those outcomes out of a purchase decision unless the live product explicitly promises them.
Devyat VIP and +2 Prescripts
These passes have timing language that is easy to miss. Devyat VIP doubles the quantity attached to each Delivery task, not the number of available Deliveries. Its description says the effect takes place the next day. Buying it and reopening today’s tasks may therefore show no immediate change.
+2 Prescripts similarly changes the beginning-of-day count from three to five and says it does not immediately grant two. Verify ownership, wait for the system’s relevant daily refresh, and compare the newly generated daily state. Do not assume a time zone or reset hour that the product page does not specify.
The Deliveries guide provides a before-and-after checklist. It keeps task count, task quantity, rewards, and refresh timing separate so that one visible change is not mistaken for another.
Masterful Tinkerer
Masterful Tinkerer is a constrained Workshop safeguard. The listing describes the first +0 result during Equipment or Augment upgrades in the Non-Distinct Workshop becoming at most +1. It explicitly says the pass does not change the chance of rolling an improvement.
Before buying, inspect how often you use qualifying upgrades and what a +0 result means in the current interface. Do not market the pass as better odds, guaranteed maximum upgrades, or protection for every failure. The exact reset scope of “first” should be confirmed through the current Workshop result history. The Workshop guide shows how to record a safe comparison.
First Detour Premium
The official listing says First Detour Quests do not reset and can be claimed at any time. Its premium bundle names 350 Paid Fragments, ten Reflection Tickets, one Mega Reflection Ticket, one EGO Ticket, one SR Guaranteed Mega Ticket, and an exclusive title that displays the player’s Detour High Score.
Open the live Detour panel before purchase. Separate free and premium rows, current objective progress, claim state, and title preview. Persistent quests reduce the need to rush, but the listing does not answer whether a particular task is already complete or how high score is calculated. See the First Detour guide for the narrow confirmed scope.
Purchase and recovery checklist
Before payment
Match the exact product name, current description, creator experience, price, and Roblox confirmation account.
Check the boundary
Identify what the pass does not promise: timing, base amounts, task count, success odds, or immediate claim state.
Capture ownership
After purchase, keep Roblox's receipt and verify that the product shows owned before repeating any payment.
Respect delayed effects
Devyat VIP and +2 Prescripts explicitly wait for the next day. Do not repurchase to force today's state.
Rejoin once
If an immediate eligible benefit is absent, rejoin the official experience and reopen the correct system before seeking support.
Use official support
Never share cookies, credentials, or recovery codes with someone offering to restore a pass or duplicate rewards.
Gamepass FAQ
Which gamepass is best?
There is no universal answer. The useful pass is the one whose narrow official benefit applies often to a system you already use and whose current cost fits your budget.
Why did Devyat VIP not change today’s Deliveries?
The official description says it takes effect the next day. It doubles each task’s quantity and does not add more Delivery slots.
Does Masterful Tinkerer improve upgrade luck?
The official listing says no. It changes the first described +0 outcome to at most +1; it does not raise the chance of rolling an increase.
Are the prices permanent?
No. They are a September 12, 2026 official catalog snapshot. Verify the live Roblox purchase prompt before paying.
Checked source
- Official Roblox game-pass catalog — product names, prices, sale states, and descriptions checked September 12, 2026.